I am excited to announce the winner of my first giveaway. Unfortunately, the first winner chosen by Rafflecopter was from the US, so I had to chose a different winner.

Congratulations to Juliee F. – she has won the Winter Babe Box.

I want to thank everyone that participated, subscribed to my blog and followed me on social media. I hope you will enjoy the content I am posting. I have to remind you that, should you unfollow at any time, you will be blocked from participating in any future giveaways (yes, there are apps that easily track this).

For anyone in Quebec and US that couldn’t participate this time, I will try to make my future giveaways open to a wider audience.

In case you loved the box, but didn’t win, you can still order this same box from Babe Box website (not a referral link), for only $10 + $10-12 shipping. The box will be available for order until the end of February.

